Monjon Allan Jeans Senior Coach of the Year

Recognition of the best performed Senior Coach throughout the home and away season, having regard for current season's performance, available resources, player talent and team management.

All Coaches Vote on a 3,2,1 basis.


2023 Adam Kingsley (GWS Giants)
2022 Craig McRae (Collingwood)
2021 Simon Goodwin (Melbourne)
2020 Ken Hinkley (Port Adelaide)
2019 Chris Fagan (Brisbane Lions)
2018 Nathan Buckley (Collingwood)
2017 Damien Hardwick (Richmond)
2016 Luke Beveridge (Western Bulldogs)
2015 Luke Beveridge (Western Bulldogs)
2014 John Longmire (Sydney Swans)
2013 Ken Hinkley (Port Adelaide)
2012 John Longmire (Sydney Swans)
2011 John Worsford (West Coast Eagles)
2010 Michael Malthouse (Collingwood)
2009 Ross Lyon (St Kilda)
2008 Mark Thompson (Geelong Cats)
2007 Mark Thompson (Geelong Cats)
2006 John Worsfold (West Coast Eagles)
2005 Neil Craig (Adelaide Crows)
2004 Mark Williams (Port Adelaide)
2003 Paul Roos (Sydney Swans)