Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 10:10 PM

Pep talk from training legend fires Blues' women's team[more]

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 10:04 PM

Dockers coach, Michelle Cowan, says it's time for her players to be elite footballers[more]

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 8:56 PM

Coburg Lions (VFL) are seeking assistant coaches for the 2017 season.[more]

Friday, November 18, 2016 - 3:08 PM

The Northern Blues Football Club (VFL) are currently looking to fill a number of assistant coaching positions [more]

Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 10:42 AM

St Arnaud seek a playing senior coach for the 2017 season[more]

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 10:18 AM

Collingwood Football Club seeks applications for the role of VFL Development Coach[more]

Friday, November 11, 2016 - 10:40 AM

Caloundra FC seeks coaches for the 2017 season and beyond[more]

Wednesday, November 09, 2016 - 5:01 PM

The Collingwood football club are seeking an Academy Development Coach for the 2017 season[more]

Tuesday, November 08, 2016 - 9:12 AM

St. Kilda Sharks are seeking coaches for roles in the 2017 season[more]

Thursday, November 03, 2016 - 10:12 PM

The NT Thunder seek applicants for the role of Head Coach[more]

About the AFLCA
Final Leaderboard

122 Dustin Martin (Rich)
118 Patrick Dangerfield (Geel)
78 Rory Sloane (Adel)
77 Zach Merrett (Ess)
76 Tom Mitchell (Haw)
75 Josh Kelly (GWS)
71 Clayton Oliver (Melb)
68 Matt Crouch (Adel)
68 Sebastian Ross (StK)
68 Dayne Zorko (Bris)
more