Monday, July 12, 2010 - 11:04 PM

The votes are in for the AFLCA Champion Player of the Year Award[more]

Monday, July 05, 2010 - 3:56 PM

The votes are in for round fourteen in the AFLCA Champion Player of the Year Award[more]

Tuesday, June 29, 2010 - 9:38 AM

Dane Swan narrows the gap to Hawthorn's Luke Hodge to seven votes after a standout display against the Sydney Swans.[more]

Monday, June 21, 2010 - 4:04 PM

The votes are in for the first part of the split round thirteen in the AFLCA Champion Player of the Year Award.[more]

Tuesday, June 15, 2010 - 6:22 PM

Red hot Hodge still dominating the AFLCA Champion Player of the Year Award[more]

Monday, June 07, 2010 - 7:53 PM

Hawthorn vice-captain, Luke Hodge, jumps to a big lead in the AFLCA Champion player award.[more]

Tuesday, June 01, 2010 - 12:11 PM

Prolific Carlton youngster earns nine of a possible ten votes in round ten voting for the AFLCA champion player of the year award.[more]

Monday, May 24, 2010 - 4:01 PM

Matthew Pavlich has jumped ahead of teammate Aaron Sandilands in the AFLCA champion player of the year award.[more]

Monday, May 17, 2010 - 4:57 PM

Chris Judd continues his charge up the AFLCA Champion Player of the Year leaderboard, but Sandilands stands tall.[more]

Tuesday, May 11, 2010 - 1:02 PM

Despite victories over last year's Grand Finalists, it is a recent loss that spurs the Blues.[more]

About the AFLCA
Round 18 Leaderboard

92 Dustin Martin (Rich)
91 Patrick Dangerfield (Geel)
69 Tom Mitchell (Haw)
67 Zach Merrett (Ess)
66 Dayne Zorko (BL)
62 Rory Sloane (Adel)
61 Gary Ablett (GC)
59 Joel Selwood (Geel)
58 Sebastian Ross (StK)
57 Elliot Yeo (WC)
more