Latest News

CEO says there is a long list of candidates for the Bulldogs new coach

Ryan O'Keefe and David Teague join Adelaide's coaching panel, while Mark Bickley steps down

Dean Cox officially signs on with West Coast as ruck coach

Port's new midfield coach, Michael Voss, renews acquaintances with a noted rival

In-demand Swans assistant, Stewart Dew, not keen to apply for vacant senior roles at Dogs and Suns

Offer 'too good to refuse' from Port lures Michael Voss back to club land

Bulldogs' new coach will have a stronger strategic edge, says David Smorgan

What's On
About the AFLCA

  The AFL Coaches Association is the collective, representative voice of coaches in the Australian Football League. [more]

2014 Final Leaderboard
111 Robbie Gray (Port Adelaide)
95 Nathan Fyfe (Fremantle)
83 Josh Kennedy (Sydney)
80 Lance Franklin (Sydney)
72 Gary Ablett (Gold Coast)
72 Scott Pendlebury (Collingwood)
72 Matthew Priddis (West Coast)
70 Dyson Heppell (Essendon)
68 Joel Selwood (Geelong)
66 Jordan Lewis (Hawthorn)
66 Luke Parker (Sydney)